Wemi Jones, Alh. Taufiq Isah, Dr Arokoyo, Rafiu Ajakaye & Tosin Oluyoko to bag Democracy Newsline Newspaper Service Award, 2023

Spread the love


Arrangements have been concluded to honor the Kogi State Honourable Commissioner for Education, Science and Technology, Hon Wemi Jones with Democracy Newsline Newspaper Service Award tomorrow at the National Merit House, Maitama, Abuja by 11 a.m.

Those to be honored with  him include, Hon Isah Taufiq, Executive Chairman of Ijumu Local Government Area who doubles as ALGON Chairman in Kogi State, Dr Raphael Arokoyo, the Managing Director/ CEO of AF Ralph Nigeria Limited, a company that has grown from scratch to become a conglomerate and Dr Tosin Oluyoko, the Branch Manager of UBA, Calabar, Cross River state in South-south region of Nigeria.

The Chief Press Secretary to the Kwara State Governor, Hon. Rafiu Ajakaye will also be honored.

According to the management, the nominees have all distinguished themselves in their various fields of endeavors and the management approved their nomination by a popular opinion polls conducted by development partners saddled with the responsibility of assessing individuals and organizations that truly deserves the honor.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *